The New Site is in the Works!

I’m now in the process of sorting out all the details about my new website! While exciting, it’s also confusing a bit, so I have a lot more research and things to do so that I can possibly migrate this blog to the new website, which is a self-hosted WordPress site, BTW. I will keep everyone posted here about the migration if it happens.
EDIT: I migrated the blog, however some of the links to the old posts might not work. However, if you go to www.sbjamestheauthor.com, you might get an idea of what’s going on! Warning, site is still under heavy construction!

What do you think?

