A Quick Announcement: I’ve Got a Boxed Set!

collection1box

It’s a collection of the first three books in The Inventor’s Son!

I have the “Boxed Set” Image for all sales outlets except Apple, on account of the fact that they don’t like the “3d boxed set” look. It should start appearing for sale over the weekend at AmazonGoogle Play Books, and between Monday-Tuesday, January 25th and 26th, for the rest.

By the way, there are some cool features in this boxed set:

  • an expanded version of The Inventor’s Son: The Beginning. It is NOT going to be available as the permafree that I have at all the retailers now, it’s only available in the boxed set… or one other way, which I will tell you all about in my next post!
  • All the nice new covers I made up are integrated into the boxed set. It took some ninja formatting, but I’ve got an upcoming blog post about that as well.
  • A couple of opportunities to join The Inventor’s Son Reader’s List and get another free book. Some of the sharper followers of this blog might notice that I’d eliminated all references to The World of The Inventor’s Son, and there’s a reason for it. I’ve taken it off Wattpad, gave it a makeover, and it is now in PDF format for readers who join my email list. I will be creating additional “World of” books in the future for the next volumes in the series, but The World of The Inventor’s Son covers The Beginning and The Inventor’s Son primarily.

Links for the book are upcoming, watch for them on my website.

One thought on “A Quick Announcement: I’ve Got a Boxed Set!

  1. Pingback: Psst… Wanna Get a Free Book? – SB James, Doing the Write Thing

What do you think?

