I Have Commitment Issues

Oh, lordy, all of the above sometimes! An awesome post!

These Writerly Conundrums

Hey everyone!

So These Writerly Conundrums has been on a bit of an unexpected hiatus… which is largely my fault >.> But this month we have some things in store for you, and I am looking forward to getting this blog back up and running again.

Now… the main reason this whole hiatus happened is because sometimes, I have commitment issues. I decided I was going to commit to this blog but then I got a little lazy and had the mindset of ‘I’ll add this to my list and get to it later.’ Which, evidently, I didn’t do. Until now.

tumblr_lmntzuPaA01qbn3xio1_500

But that’s not the point of this blog post. Because, ladies, gentlemen and all my fellow writes – We all have commitment issues!

They come in all different forms and sizes. I’m going to run through a couple of them here, and then I will mention the solutions too.

View original post 948 more words

What do you think?

